Jennifer Roup

Love Family Drama? Find the Book for You Here!

Everyone wanting a really good family drama: pick up Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart!

Two sisters clash and are estranged for over a year, until one of them shows up unexpectedly...with a major secret and in desperate need of her sister's help.

Told in multiple points of views, this book will keep you guessing! I will post a full review when I finish it!

From Goodreads: "An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl."

  • Love
  • Save
    14 loves 12 saves
    Add a blog to Bloglovin’
    Enter the full blog address (e.g. https://www.fashionsquad.com)
    We're working on your request. This will take just a minute...