raj

Career in Media & Publications

http://How much can I make in a Career in Media & Publications? Career in Media & Publications Media & Publications I am very curious about a Career in Media & Publications. I want to first understand What a Career in Media & Publications entails before I invest time and effort to figure out How to start a Career in Media & Publications. I was Googling about a Career in Media & Publications and was lucky to find: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/media-and-publications Kanchan Bhatt's take! Kanchan Bhatt is an experienced professional with 1 year & 3 months in Media & Publications. Kanchan Bhatt has worked in Media & Publications as Founder in Doon Page-3. In Kanchan Bhatt's own words, this is how Kanchan Bhatt got into Media & Publications: "I did Bachelor's and Master's in Environmental Science from DAV PG College. I then went to Melbourne to do an MBA in Marketing Management from La Trobe University, Melbourne. I returned to India and worked with Event Management companies for 8 years. In 2018, I started my own firm called Doon Page 3 which is a Media Publication house." Kanchan Bhatt has a profile in Resume 2.0 format on: https://www.lifepage.in/page/kanchanbhatt Career Video on Media & Publications In a video, Kanchan Bhatt has talked about various aspects of a Career in Media & Publications. Kanchan Bhatt started by explaining Media & Publications as: "Media and Publications include weekly and quarterly news services, industry directories, multi-client studies and thought leadership pieces across the agribusiness, investment and gender diversity space." It was a very interesting video and I enjoyed watching it. It was a welcome change to see the video touch upon Education as theoretical knowledge needed to excel at Media & Publications, and not merely as Qualifications needed to enter Media & Publications. Kanchan Bhatt touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Photography Social Media & Computers Graphic Designing Languages Mass Communication 90% success in real life depends on Skills. It is crucial to understand these. Kanchan Bhatt then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Media & Publications: Social Activeness Pro-activeness Interpersonal Skills Communication Skills Content Writing Creativity Positives of any Career motivate one to work hard for the same. Kanchan Bhatt believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Media & Publications: Stable Income Self-improvement Strong Networking Travelling & Exposure Respect & Recognition Challenges define a Career as much as the Positives of the same. And, Kanchan Bhatt believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Media & Publications: Constant Up-gradation Public Pressure Competition Hectic Schedule In the final section of the video Kanchan Bhatt talks about How a day goes in a Career in Media & Publications. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Media & Publications, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20181117-0007 Career Counseling 2.0 This disposition on a Career in Media & Publications was just the starting point of my research on LifePage. LifePage allows you to explore thousands of Career Options. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 LifePage has created the largest knowledge repository of Careers in the whole world. I salute the efforts of Team LifePage. I also encourage you to learn more about LifePage on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Corporate Communications (Project Manager | PFTW) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/corporate-communications Career in Teaching Mass Communication (Teacher | Doon University) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/teaching-mass-communication Career in Communication Consulting (CEO | Word of Mouth Consulting) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/communication-consulting Career in Media Education (Managing Director | Dwarka Parichay Media Group) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/media-education Career in Media Production (Media Production | HNN 24*7, Dehradun) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/media-production Career in Public Relations (PR & Social Media Consultant | Various Assignments) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/public-relations Career in Public Relations (Head - Business Operations | Conceptree) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/public-relations-1 Career in Communications Management (Communications Manager | Waste Warriors) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/communications-management Career in PR Management (Deputy General Manager | Gourmet Investments Private Limited) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/pr-management Career in Corporate Communications (Public Relations Officer | UJVN Ltd) https://www.lifepage.in/careers/corporate-communications-1 Information about other Career Options The more one learns about Careers the better one is equipped to take a good decision, explore these: Career in Professional Singing https://topsitenet.com/article/277542-is-professional-singing-a-good-career-option/ Career in FMCG Sales https://www.businessdiscussion.site/2020/01/how-do-i-start-career-in-fmcg-sales.html Career in Law http://simp.ly/p/gprKfT Career in General Law https://medium.com/@teamlifepage/how-do-i-start-a-career-in-general-law-ce3095704c4a Career in Teaching Vocal Music https://www.bigpage.site/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Training & Development https://raj0406.netboard.me/lifepage/?tab=101300 Career in Makeup Artistry https://www.careerdiscussion.tech/2020/01/is-makeup-artistry-good-career-option.html Career in Playing Cricket https://www.careerchat.space/2019/12/is-playing-cricket-good-career-option.html Career in Playing Sitar https://dumpz.org/btDx5XckYYRF Career in Psychometric Testing https://www.careerchat.website/2020/01/what-is-career-in-psychometric-testing.html Career in Video Editing https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1060832615629631488?referrer=raj04 Career in Crochet Making https://www.careerchat.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-crochet-making.html Career in Chartered Accountancy https://www.classifiedads.com/construction_work_jobs/97fbm2nx6244x Career in Radio Jockey https://thro.be/is-radio-jockey-a-good-career-option-career-in-radio-jockey-197001010100015e12cfe57b1d7 Career in Mechanical Engineering https://www.mechanical-engineering.space/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-mechanical.html Career in Professional Cooking http://codepad.org/6EaVthQo Career in Marine Engineering https://www.merchant-navy.space/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in-marine_31.html Career in Entrepreneurship https://www.storeboard.com/blogs/arts/what-is-a-career-in-entrepreneurship/1588951 Career in Psychology https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/is-psychology-good-career-option.html Career in State Secretariat Services http://www.im-creator.com/free/rah067/lifepage5467 Career in Wood Crafting https://ideone.com/B6N57H Career in Tattoo Artistry https://www.careerdiscussion.online/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-tattoo.html Career in LifePage Career Coaching https://ideone.com/xDtWei Career in Entrepreneurship https://pasteio.com/xkd1S9Wi4PeJ Career in Stem Cell Research http://paste.ircnet.su/view/cae7695e Interesting Career Articles 1,200 Career Options after 12th 1,200 Career Options after 12th Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps LifePage App – choose a Career in 3 steps Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Most important aspect of choosing a Career Most important aspect of choosing a Career While browsing through internet, I came across this amazing Interior Design practice from the best Design Company in India. Based in Dehradun, they provide architecture, interior, landscape and planning services. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.careerchat.website/2020/01/168-amazing-un-moderated-blog-posts-for.html

  • Love
  • Save
    Add a blog to Bloglovin’
    Enter the full blog address (e.g. https://www.fashionsquad.com)
    We're working on your request. This will take just a minute...